Skip to content

Athletic Dept Info

2598 Reads

0 Comments

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT INFORMATION SHEET

Sparta High School    
475 W Spartan Drive
Sparta, MI  49345
(616) 887-8213

Sparta Middle School
480 S State Street
Sparta, MI 49345
(616) 887-8211

Athletics:  (616) 887-2098
FAX:  (616) 887-2232

OK Conference (Blue Division)
Spartans (nickname)
Royal Blue and White (Colors)

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

Superintendent:  Gordie Nickels
(616) 887-8253
gordie.nickels@spartaschools.org

Director of Finance and Operations:
Deb Carnes   (616) 887-8253
deb.carnes@spartaschools.org

HS Principal:
Matt Spencer
(616) 887-8213
matt.spencer@spartaschools.org

Executive Director of Student and Academic Services:
Joel Stoner
(616) 887-8253
joel.stoner@spartaschools.org

MS Principal
Brad Wood
(616) 887-8211
brad.wood@spartaschools.org

Athletic Supervisor
Kelly Rider
(616) 887-2098
kelly.rider@spartaschools.org

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK